?

Log in

 
 
17 September 2007 @ 04:20 pm
Stamps Post  
 












 





















































































































































































































































































































































































































 


























 
 
Current Mood: indescribableindescribable
 
 
友達.: Kakashi Sasukeshikon_jewel on September 17th, 2007 08:24 pm (UTC)
i love stamps! they're so fun.
Sarah: Tenten with my usernamenebulasan on September 17th, 2007 08:27 pm (UTC)
They are!
ribbon_crimson: Heather says ribbon_crimson on September 18th, 2007 12:33 am (UTC)
You WERE STAMPED KUROGANE????? *FANGASMS IN CAPS* Omg and you were stamped cloud too lol. You are too cute.
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Whip cream]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 12:35 am (UTC)
Yeah, apparently a lot of people said that they saw both of them in me.
ribbon_crimson: E.S. by meribbon_crimson on September 18th, 2007 12:38 am (UTC)
Did that offend or delight you? XD *hug*
Sarah: Tenten [Desire]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 12:39 am (UTC)
It delighted me. XD *hugs*
ribbon_crimson: Daniellaribbon_crimson on September 18th, 2007 12:41 am (UTC)
XD HAHAHA. THATS MY GIRL. <3
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Catch me]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 12:45 am (UTC)
YEP! ^^
chariel on September 18th, 2007 12:45 am (UTC)
ZOMG your new layout!! <3<3<33333

Stamps =]]]] LOVE 'EM.
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Whip cream]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 12:47 am (UTC)
All I did was change the song and header but thanks. I love stamps too. =D
Mion Sonozaki: KaoxTotchi - Lovers Of Lost Dimenssionshinyanohime on September 18th, 2007 12:50 am (UTC)
Lovely stamps! For the Tsubasa rating, I got stamped as Arashi and for Naruto at naruto rating I got stamped as Temari and at Ninjafy as Sasuke :D
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Chasing after you]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 12:53 am (UTC)
Awesome!
Breyzy and Yin Girl: Yin: Watching the sunset.breyzyyin on September 18th, 2007 01:40 am (UTC)
Stamps are always fun...and they're very pretty too! ♥ :)
Sarah: Tenten [Euphoric]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 10:51 pm (UTC)
That is so true.
「someone oughta open up a window 」: NaruSaku-Ceaseless Painsinging_monk on September 18th, 2007 01:50 am (UTC)
Staaamps~ They're so much fun, even if I think it's an unhealthy addiction for me. ^-^

I don't know why, but the Cloud stamp seems to fit you best, in my opinion. It's probably just me, but whatever. XD

Lucky you, getting the same character at both Naruto communities! I got Tenten at Ninjafy and then Gai and Naruto at the other one. X3
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Catch me]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 10:52 pm (UTC)
Now that I have think about it, Cloud does fit me well. XD
that's what she saidintimidate on September 18th, 2007 05:50 am (UTC)
ASDFLJSDFLSD. Your were stamped SAKURA?! LUCKY. :D I think Sakura's absolutely rad. 8DDD

And Kurogane too. AND TOBI and Ichii. That's awesome. 8D
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Wave]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 10:53 pm (UTC)
I like Sakura too and because I fit her very well, a lot of people call me Sakura-chan.
x_bianca_xx_bubbly_b_x on September 18th, 2007 03:56 pm (UTC)
wow cool stamps! love the cloud one!
Sarah: Neji/Tenten [Whip cream]nebulasan on September 18th, 2007 10:53 pm (UTC)
Thanks.